|
|
![]() |
#1 | |
Regard Me!
|
![]() Quote:
__________________
Mob Herfin' Since 2006 |
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#2 | |
Skol Vikings!
![]() |
![]() Quote:
The fact that no mention is given for simultaneous possession means that it cannot be reviewed, not that it can be. The question of possession is not one that can be reviewed, specifically because it is not on this list of situations that CAN be reviewed. |
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#3 | |
Regard Me!
|
![]() Quote:
In the end zone, a ruling of a simultaneous catch is reviewable. That is not the case in the field of play, only in the end zone.
__________________
Mob Herfin' Since 2006 |
|
![]() |
![]() |